Prior Dates - Tuesday Blackjack Tournament

Prior Dates (Previous 6 months)

  1. Oct 15, 2019 (Tue)
    Open Event
    Entry Fee:
    $ 20.00
    Prize Pool:
    $ 1,720.00
    1st Place:
    Blackjack
  2. Oct 8, 2019 (Tue)
    Open Event
    Entry Fee:
    $ 20.00
    Prize Pool:
    $ 1,720.00
    1st Place:
    Blackjack
  3. Oct 1, 2019 (Tue)
    Open Event
    Entry Fee:
    $ 20.00
    Prize Pool:
    $ 1,720.00
    1st Place:
    Blackjack
  4. Sep 24, 2019 (Tue)
    Open Event
    Entry Fee:
    $ 20.00
    Prize Pool:
    $ 1,720.00
    1st Place:
    Blackjack
  5. Sep 17, 2019 (Tue)
    Open Event
    Entry Fee:
    $ 20.00
    Prize Pool:
    $ 1,720.00
    1st Place:
    Blackjack
  6. Sep 10, 2019 (Tue)
    Open Event
    Entry Fee:
    $ 20.00
    Prize Pool:
    $ 1,720.00
    1st Place:
    Blackjack
  7. Sep 3, 2019 (Tue)
    Open Event
    Entry Fee:
    $ 20.00
    Prize Pool:
    $ 1,720.00
    1st Place:
    Blackjack
  8. Aug 27, 2019 (Tue)
    Open Event
    Entry Fee:
    $ 20.00
    Prize Pool:
    $ 1,720.00
    1st Place:
    Blackjack
  9. Aug 20, 2019 (Tue)
    Open Event
    Entry Fee:
    $ 20.00
    Prize Pool:
    $ 1,720.00
    1st Place:
    Blackjack
  10. Aug 13, 2019 (Tue)
    Open Event
    Entry Fee:
    $ 20.00
    Prize Pool:
    $ 1,720.00
    1st Place:
    Blackjack
  11. Aug 6, 2019 (Tue)
    Open Event
    Entry Fee:
    $ 20.00
    Prize Pool:
    $ 1,720.00
    1st Place:
    Blackjack
  12. Jul 30, 2019 (Tue)
    Open Event
    Entry Fee:
    $ 20.00
    Prize Pool:
    $ 1,720.00
    1st Place:
    Blackjack
  13. Jul 23, 2019 (Tue)
    Open Event
    Entry Fee:
    $ 20.00
    Prize Pool:
    $ 1,720.00
    1st Place:
    Blackjack
  14. Jul 16, 2019 (Tue)
    Open Event
    Entry Fee:
    $ 20.00
    Prize Pool:
    $ 1,720.00
    1st Place:
    Blackjack
  15. Jul 9, 2019 (Tue)
    Open Event
    Entry Fee:
    $ 20.00
    Prize Pool:
    $ 1,720.00
    1st Place:
    Blackjack
  16. Jul 2, 2019 (Tue)
    Open Event
    Entry Fee:
    $ 20.00
    Prize Pool:
    $ 1,720.00
    1st Place:
    Blackjack
  17. Jun 25, 2019 (Tue)
    Open Event
    Entry Fee:
    $ 20.00
    Prize Pool:
    $ 1,720.00
    1st Place:
    Blackjack
  18. Jun 18, 2019 (Tue)
    Open Event
    Entry Fee:
    $ 20.00
    Prize Pool:
    $ 1,720.00
    1st Place:
    Blackjack
  19. Jun 11, 2019 (Tue)
    Open Event
    Entry Fee:
    $ 20.00
    Prize Pool:
    $ 1,720.00
    1st Place:
    Blackjack
  20. Jun 4, 2019 (Tue)
    Open Event
    Entry Fee:
    $ 20.00
    Prize Pool:
    $ 1,720.00
    1st Place:
    Blackjack
  21. May 28, 2019 (Tue)
    Open Event
    Entry Fee:
    $ 20.00
    Prize Pool:
    $ 1,720.00
    1st Place:
    Blackjack
  22. May 21, 2019 (Tue)
    Open Event
    Entry Fee:
    $ 20.00
    Prize Pool:
    $ 1,720.00
    1st Place:
    Blackjack
  23. May 14, 2019 (Tue)
    Open Event
    Entry Fee:
    $ 20.00
    Prize Pool:
    $ 1,720.00
    1st Place:
    Blackjack
  24. May 7, 2019 (Tue)
    Open Event
    Entry Fee:
    $ 20.00
    Prize Pool:
    $ 1,720.00
    1st Place:
    Blackjack
  25. Apr 30, 2019 (Tue)
    Open Event
    Entry Fee:
    $ 20.00
    Prize Pool:
    $ 1,720.00
    1st Place:
    Blackjack
  26. Apr 23, 2019 (Tue)
    Open Event
    Entry Fee:
    $ 20.00
    Prize Pool:
    $ 1,720.00
    1st Place:
    Blackjack
  27. Apr 16, 2019 (Tue)
    Open Event
    Entry Fee:
    $ 20.00
    Prize Pool:
    $ 1,720.00
    1st Place:
    Blackjack