Prior Dates - Weekly Monday Blackjack Tournament

Prior Dates (Previous 6 months)

  1. Jul 15, 2019 (Mon)
    Open Event
    Entry Fee:
    $ 20.00
    Prize Pool:
    $ 1,500.00
    1st Place:
    $ 500.00
    Blackjack
  2. Jul 8, 2019 (Mon)
    Open Event
    Entry Fee:
    $ 20.00
    Prize Pool:
    $ 1,500.00
    1st Place:
    $ 500.00
    Blackjack
  3. Jul 1, 2019 (Mon)
    Open Event
    Entry Fee:
    $ 20.00
    Prize Pool:
    $ 1,500.00
    1st Place:
    $ 500.00
    Blackjack
  4. Jun 24, 2019 (Mon)
    Open Event
    Entry Fee:
    $ 20.00
    Prize Pool:
    $ 1,500.00
    1st Place:
    $ 500.00
    Blackjack
  5. Jun 17, 2019 (Mon)
    Open Event
    Entry Fee:
    $ 20.00
    Prize Pool:
    $ 1,500.00
    1st Place:
    $ 500.00
    Blackjack
  6. Jun 10, 2019 (Mon)
    Open Event
    Entry Fee:
    $ 20.00
    Prize Pool:
    $ 1,500.00
    1st Place:
    $ 500.00
    Blackjack
  7. Jun 3, 2019 (Mon)
    Open Event
    Entry Fee:
    $ 20.00
    Prize Pool:
    $ 1,500.00
    1st Place:
    $ 500.00
    Blackjack
  8. May 27, 2019 (Mon)
    Open Event
    Entry Fee:
    $ 20.00
    Prize Pool:
    $ 1,500.00
    1st Place:
    $ 500.00
    Blackjack
  9. May 20, 2019 (Mon)
    Open Event
    Entry Fee:
    $ 20.00
    Prize Pool:
    $ 1,500.00
    1st Place:
    $ 500.00
    Blackjack
  10. May 13, 2019 (Mon)
    Open Event
    Entry Fee:
    $ 20.00
    Prize Pool:
    $ 1,500.00
    1st Place:
    $ 500.00
    Blackjack
  11. May 6, 2019 (Mon)
    Open Event
    Entry Fee:
    $ 20.00
    Prize Pool:
    $ 1,500.00
    1st Place:
    $ 500.00
    Blackjack
  12. Apr 29, 2019 (Mon)
    Open Event
    Entry Fee:
    $ 20.00
    Prize Pool:
    $ 1,500.00
    1st Place:
    $ 500.00
    Blackjack
  13. Apr 22, 2019 (Mon)
    Open Event
    Entry Fee:
    $ 20.00
    Prize Pool:
    $ 1,500.00
    1st Place:
    $ 500.00
    Blackjack
  14. Apr 15, 2019 (Mon)
    Open Event
    Entry Fee:
    $ 20.00
    Prize Pool:
    $ 1,500.00
    1st Place:
    $ 500.00
    Blackjack
  15. Apr 8, 2019 (Mon)
    Open Event
    Entry Fee:
    $ 20.00
    Prize Pool:
    $ 1,500.00
    1st Place:
    $ 500.00
    Blackjack
  16. Apr 1, 2019 (Mon)
    Open Event
    Entry Fee:
    $ 20.00
    Prize Pool:
    $ 1,500.00
    1st Place:
    $ 500.00
    Blackjack
  17. Mar 25, 2019 (Mon)
    Open Event
    Entry Fee:
    $ 20.00
    Prize Pool:
    $ 1,500.00
    1st Place:
    $ 500.00
    Blackjack
  18. Mar 18, 2019 (Mon)
    Open Event
    Entry Fee:
    $ 20.00
    Prize Pool:
    $ 1,500.00
    1st Place:
    $ 500.00
    Blackjack
  19. Mar 11, 2019 (Mon)
    Open Event
    Entry Fee:
    $ 20.00
    Prize Pool:
    $ 1,500.00
    1st Place:
    $ 500.00
    Blackjack
  20. Mar 4, 2019 (Mon)
    Open Event
    Entry Fee:
    $ 20.00
    Prize Pool:
    $ 1,500.00
    1st Place:
    $ 500.00
    Blackjack
  21. Feb 25, 2019 (Mon)
    Open Event
    Entry Fee:
    $ 20.00
    Prize Pool:
    $ 1,500.00
    1st Place:
    $ 500.00
    Blackjack
  22. Feb 18, 2019 (Mon)
    Open Event
    Entry Fee:
    $ 20.00
    Prize Pool:
    $ 1,500.00
    1st Place:
    $ 500.00
    Blackjack
  23. Feb 11, 2019 (Mon)
    Open Event
    Entry Fee:
    $ 20.00
    Prize Pool:
    $ 1,500.00
    1st Place:
    $ 500.00
    Blackjack
  24. Feb 4, 2019 (Mon)
    Open Event
    Entry Fee:
    $ 20.00
    Prize Pool:
    $ 1,500.00
    1st Place:
    $ 500.00
    Blackjack
  25. Jan 28, 2019 (Mon)
    Open Event
    Entry Fee:
    $ 20.00
    Prize Pool:
    $ 1,500.00
    1st Place:
    $ 500.00
    Blackjack
  26. Jan 21, 2019 (Mon)
    Open Event
    Entry Fee:
    $ 20.00
    Prize Pool:
    $ 1,500.00
    1st Place:
    $ 500.00
    Blackjack